Mr N Green BA (Hons) Chair*
    Mr J Cohen BSc (LSE)
    Mrs V Durham MA (Hons) Oxon PGCE
    Mr P Gilmartin BA, BArch, MFA, MArch (Princeton)
    Mr M Hersheson MA (Cantab)
    Dr S Kavanaugh MA, PhD
    Ms R Lewis MA (Oxon)  
    Mr A Sandars MA (Cantab)
    Mr R Sherwood BA (Hons)
    Dr F Ramsey MA DPhil (Oxon) PGCE 
    Mrs A Waddington MA 

    * The school office will forward any confidential correspondence to the Chair of the Board of Governors.